Bitcoin Mining Pool 2020 - die Anbieter und die Gefahren ...

I am Richie Lai, co-founder of Bittrex, and today I’m joined by some industry colleagues, so you can Ask Us Anything on the Bitcoin Halvening.

My name is Richie Lai, I am the co-founder of Bittrex, one of the longest running cryptocurrency exchanges on earth.
Today I’m joined by a few colleagues and friends to answer your questions about the Bitcoin halving. With the spike in interest in Bitcoin because of the economy, the COVID-19 pandemic, and the halving around the corner, we thought this would be an interesting discussion.
I’ve been involved with Bitcoin since the very early days; mining in 2011, our first bitcoin business in 2012, and finally Bittrex in 2013. Our business now has millions of users and the Bitcoin Halving aka “The Halvening” has been top of mind for everyone recently. As the Halvening approaches, we are working 24/7 to support the increased demand—so ask us anything about the Bitcoin Halving!
By the way, in celebration of the Bitcoin Halvening we are also hosting a reddit giveaway of half of a Bitcoin for someone in the USA, and another half of a Bitcoin for someone outside the USA. Contest details will be shared on Bitcoin shortly.
Joining us today on IAmA:
Richie Lai Co-Founder of Bittrex and lover of Bitcoin
Prior to Bittrex I was at Amazon, Qualys, and Microsoft. I’m a long-time believer in Bitcoin, and avid sports junkie. You might also find me at a stadium in Seattle watching the Seahawks, the Sounders, the new hockey team, or hopefully a basketball team one day.
Find me on reddit @richiela, and on Twitter @richiela.
Proof: https://i.redd.it/xnx2saxh70x41.jpg
Tom Albright CEO Bittrex Global
I’m the chief executive officer and a director of Bittrex Global. We’re an exchange based in Vaduz, Liechtenstein in the heart of crypto valley that utilizes the Bittrex technology platform. Prior to becoming CEO in February 2020, I was general counsel of Bittrex, Inc. I’m at Bittrex Global because I’m passionate about Bitcoin and crypto and how they will change the world.
You can find me on reddit @tomalbrightBG, Twitter @_tom_albright and on LinkedIn.
Proof: https://i.redd.it/sioc5ktl70x41.jpg
Stephen Stonberg CFO & COO Bittrex Global
I am the CFO and COO for Bittrex Global, based in Vaduz, Liechtenstein. I have 20 years in the Traditional Finance and Asset Management industry. Prior to Bittrex Global, I was with Binance doing business development in their global operations. Prior to Binance, I was in the Investment Management Division at Goldman Sachs, a Managing Director at Credit Suisse, J.P. Morgan and Deutsche Bank, and a Partner at Brevan Howard and Winton Capital.
You can find me on reddit @StephenStonberg, Twitter @StephenStonberg, and LinkedIn.
Proof: https://i.redd.it/7cj432nc80x41.jpg
Rahul Sood creator of Microsoft Ventures, co-founder of Unikrn
I am the co-founder of the Esports Entertainment platform Unikrn and a long-time tech entrepreneur.
Unikrn was founded in 2013, and we are backed by Mark Cuban, Ashton Kutcher, Shari Redstone, Liz Murdoch, and many others. I’m here because I love Bitcoin, and my business foundationally uses blockchain technology and we accept multiple cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin. We’re currently experiencing a significant spike in new users due to COVID-19—things are pretty nuts considering traditional sports are on pause and esports are . Besides esports, I’m also a massive Seahawks fan.
You can find me on reddit at @voodooftw, Twitter @rahulsood and on LinkedIn.
Proof: https://i.redd.it/h28qjzri80x41.jpg
submitted by richiela to IAmA [link] [comments]

The Undiscovered Facts Behind Money Laundering, Cryptocurrency, and Banks

The Undiscovered Facts Behind Money Laundering, Cryptocurrency, and Banks
A week ago, a lot of documents known as the FinCEN documents were delivered, enumerating how the absolute greatest banks on the globe move trillions of dollars in dubious exchanges for suspected psychological militants, kleptocrats, and drug top dogs. Also, the U.S. government has neglected to stop it.
https://preview.redd.it/lme57jyyx1r51.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=014ead7b7b812b3d6cbaf4a141eeec123589121b
The Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), an agency inside the Treasury Department, accused of battling tax evasion, psychological militant financing, and other monetary violations. An assortment of "dubious movement reports" offers a window into budgetary debasement, and how governments can't or reluctant to stop it. Benefits from destructive medication wars, fortunes stole from creating nations, and hard-earned investment funds taken in Ponzi plans, all course through money related establishments, in spite of admonitions from bank workers.
These reports are available to US law enforcement agencies and other nations’ financial intelligence operations. Although FinCEN is aware of the money laundering activities, it lacks the authority to stop it.
Money laundering is more than a financial crime. It is a tool that makes all other crimes possible - from drug trafficking to political crimes. And banks make it all possible. In a detailed expose, BuzzFeedNews named several of the most trusted banks. Current investigations show that even after fines and prosecutions, well-known JPMorgan Chase JPM (+0.9%), HSBC, Standard Chartered, Deutsche Bank, and Bank of New York Mellon BK (+0.8%) are all involved in moving funds for suspected criminals.
The current money related framework generally protects the banks and its heads from the indictment, inasmuch as the bank documents a notification with FinCEN that it might be encouraging crime. The dubious movement alert adequately gives the banks a free pass. Thus, unlawful finances keep on moving through banks into different businesses from oil to amusement to land, further isolating the rich from poor people, while the banks we have developed to trust, make everything conceivable.
As indicated by the United Nations, the assessed measure of cash laundered universally in one year is 2 to 5% of the worldwide GDP, or $800 billion to $2 trillion, with more than thank 90% of illegal tax avoidance going undetected today.
Simultaneously, the cryptocurrency industry has likewise been condemned for being an apparatus for tax evasion, in spite of insights expressing something else. It is assessed that solitary 1.1% of all digital currency exchanges are illegal. During its initial days, Bitcoin was generally connected with the Silk Road, an online dim net commercial center, where clients could buy weapons and unlawful medications namelessly.
Be that as it may, with the developing utilization of the Bitcoin organization, 42 million Bitcoin wallets, and checking, it is getting progressively conceivable to follow exchanges on open blockchains, while private financial exchanges stay covered up on display.
This week, I had a chance to plunk down with Chanpeng Zhao "CZ", the Founder and CEO of Binance, the biggest cryptographic money trade by volume on the planet, to get his interpretation of illegal tax avoidance both in the customary and the computerized fund universes.
Coming up next are a couple of features from our meeting:
Much obliged to you for going along with us today, CZ. As you would see it, for what reason is illegal tax avoidance especially destructive to our economy?
CZ: As monetary administration suppliers, it is our obligation to battle unlawful action. Everybody shares this duty. Yet, regularly once the principles are set up, individuals will attempt to get around the guidelines. What's more, there are individuals who simply need more business, and knowing or unconsciously will encourage these exchanges. We live in an intricate world, where one nation may see a go about as criminal and the other may not. Many individuals have a high contrast see, yet the world is really dim. Not all banks are honest and not all crypto organizations are terrible.
The digital currency industry has experienced harsh criticism for encouraging unlawful exchanges. How would you think conventional money and digital currency businesses analyze in such manner?
CZ: If you are utilizing Bitcoin, it is a straightforward record. When you have a couple of exchanges, you can follow the assets right back to where the coins were mined. So along these lines, blockchain really gives a straightforward record to everybody to dissect. In the event that you piece together a couple of information focuses and do a group examination, it isn't that difficult for a calculation to break down the beginning. Security coins are more earnestly to follow, yet their market top isn't unreasonably high, making bigger exchanges more troublesome. So to be completely forthright, it is a lot simpler to make illegal exchanges utilizing fiat than utilizing crypto.
How might you analyze the volume of illegal exchanges in crypto versus fiat?
CZ: It's likely a thousand times less. Essentially, for any important measure of cash you need to move in the crypto, it is exceptionally difficult to move it namelessly. There are outsider checking devices and information bases that can coordinate a considerable lot of the addresses to known people. The digital currency market top is little to the point, that in the event that you are moving a $100 million dollars, you can't do as such without experiencing an incorporated trade, making it considerably simpler to follow.
The cryptographic money space overall was begun by Satoshi Nakomoto as to some degree a campaign against the defilement of banks. Remarkably, the beginning square of Bitcoin contained a commentary tending to the bailouts of banks in 2008 and 2009 ["The Times 3 January 2009 - Chancellor on edge of second bailout for banks."] Is that ethos still alive in the digital currency space today, the drive to bring down the enormous person?
CZ: I have even more a fair view here. Some in the crypto space are against banks, fiat, and so forth., while others think digital forms of money are utilized by drug masters. Those are two extraordinary perspectives. My view is that digital money offers opportunities - a further extent of opportunity in exchanges, ventures, property, reserve funds, and so on. We are simply offering another choice for clients who esteem that opportunity and control. I'm not against any bank or any single individual. I think crypto offers a higher opportunity of cash, and thusly we need to give more individuals admittance to crypto… If I don't care for the banks, I simply don't utilize them.
Where do you feel the equalization lies between the legislature securing its residents as opposed to encouraging advancement?
CZ: I accept governments ought to be public administrations. They ought to give streets and fire departments...Whenever there is government intercession, it is awful for the economy. At whatever point an administration encourages one gathering, it naturally harms another. The administration influences the parity of the economy giving assistance to a gathering that isn't sufficiently serious to remain alive. So at whatever point an administration rescues huge banks, or any business so far as that is concerned, they just appear as though they are making a difference. I have confidence in a free economy, and I buy into that way of thinking unequivocally.
Much obliged to you for your understanding, CZ.
More information about PrivateX: www.privatex.io
PrivateX is a private wallet for sending, receiving, and storing your Bitcoin and Ethereum.
If you are interested in services, contact us [[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])
#moneylaundering #privatex #buybitcoin24 #binance #huobiglobal #kraken #crypto #bitcoin #consulting24 #buybitcoin #buybitcoinnow #blockchain #startacompanyinestonia #companyinestonia #estonia #cryptoexchanges #privatexcoin
submitted by privatex-wallet to u/privatex-wallet [link] [comments]

Asia’s Leading Exchanges Team Up Amid Chinese Fcoin Closure

Asia’s Leading Exchanges Team Up Amid Chinese Fcoin Closure

Experts predict further increase in the merge-and-acquisition (M&A) deals in 2020
One of the leading crypto exchanges in South Korea – Bithumb, announced that the company enters into a pivotal cooperation with BitMax, a Singapore-based digital asset trading platform. The joint forces will concentrate on the development of new services and products to expand the global presence for both Bithumb and Bitmax.
The signed on February 17, 2020, Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) between the two companies comes amid extensive competition in the crypto exchange sector. The main goal of the MoU is to battle the competition with the launch of jointly developed services and products. Bithumb and BitMax would share knowledge and technical expertise in the fields of blockchain and IT infrastructure.
George Cao, CEO of Bitmax, commented on the news about the partnership, stating that “product innovations have always been in the core of our institutional trading platform.”
“We are excited about the new partnership, as now we can combine our know-how and technical infrastructure with Bithumb’s deep understanding of the crypto business. We will work side-by-side to create products and services, operable across the ecosystem of both companies”, Cao added.
BitMax, despite founded in 2018, gathered a strong team of Wall Street veterans, including people with prior experience for Bloomberg, Goldman Sachs, Deutsche Bank, and Gemini. Even Greg Cao is the former CIO of Delpha Capital Management.
Bithumb relies on the expertise level of the people at BitMax to further improve its products. BitMax, on the other hand, is one of the top-10 global market players, based on liquidity. The cooperation would enhance Bithumb’s security, as the exchange suffered from at least three hacks during its lifetime.
The partnership comes amid Chinese crypto exchange FCoin shutting down operations, leaving $125 million worth of cryptocurrencies away from its clients. According to Zhang Jian, the founder of FCoin, the company may not pay its users around 13,000 Bitcoin. Despite Jian reassuring clients that the shutdown of the operation is not an exit scam, crypto experts are on the opposite opinion.
Zhang announced that the shutdown is a consequence of a series of data errors, and that “the problem is hard to explain with plain words.”
FCoin is a rather new exchange – it started operations in May 2019. FCoin quickly became a news sensation, reporting record-breaking trading volumes with its innovative “transaction mining” business model. However, several crypto enthusiasts reported that the trading volumes are not real. Some users even accused FCoin of using bots, which “manipulate” prices.
Signals for fraudulent behavior started from the get-go since FCoin distributed half of its native tokens without airdrops or an ICO campaign. Changpeng Zhao, Binance’s CEO, even called FCoin a Ponzi scheme, stating that “FCoin’s founder apparently found a better invention than Bitcoin. However, the large number of data-derived problems that we noticed, as well as dividend and mining returns, would not result in any good.”
During the shutdown, FCoin utilized its risk-control account, further increasing the speculation about FCoin committing and exit scam scenario. However, Zhang wrote that he, personally, would reply to everyone, seeking to withdraw funds. Zhang even mentioned a compensation mechanism from his other projects, but as of press time, there is no evidence of the existence of such businesses.
submitted by Crypto_Browser to CryptoBrowser_EN [link] [comments]

How Adoption Will Look Next Year and Beyond

How Adoption Will Look Next Year and Beyond
One prediction was that banks and financial institutions would become increasingly interested in blockchain-based solutions, particularly for cross-border payments. This was borne out by the adoption or trialling of blockchain-based cross-border payments systems by, among others, HSBC, Wells Fargo, Standard Chartered, Mastercard, 60 banks in Latin America, Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, the Bank of Thailand, the National Bank of Cambodia, and by Deutsche Bank and other banks joining JPMorgan's Interbank Information Network.
Another prediction was that security tokens would rise in prominence. This has been proven true to some extent, insofar as there have been more security token offerings (STOs) in 2019 than there were in 2018, with the total for the first half of the year (55) outnumbering the total for all of its predecessor (35).
Lastly, one other big prediction was that many of the big initial coin offerings (ICOs) of 2018 (and 2017) would actually begin launching their products in 2019, something which would usher in greater adoption. Once again, this has only been partly true: the mainnets of Filecoin and Hdac (two of the five biggest ICOs of 2017) are still waiting to be launched next year, while Sirin Labs (another of the 2017 big five) ended up axing 25% of its staff after disappointing sales of its Finney smartphone.
2020: halving, DeFi, payments and gaming
So what is likely to be big, or at least get bigger, in 2020? Well, perhaps the biggest milestone on the horizon is the Bitcoin mining reward halving due to take place in May, something which experts believe will increase demand for the cryptocurrency.
Bitcoin analyst Simon Dingle tells Cryptonews.com, "This will further restrict supply, and I expect demand for Bitcoin to continue increasing throughout the year."
One other potential winner is decentralized finance (DeFi). This sub-sector has already witnessed some gains in 2019, but crypto analyst Lou Kerner thinks one particular event taking place towards the end of November will set it up for a very good 2020.
"I think Multi-Collateral Dai, coming out November 18th, will be a major milestone in DeFi," he tells Cryptonews.com. "New features include the Dai Savings Rate (DSR), which establishes an entirely new dimension for innovative Maker protocol integrations on the backend of DeFi dapps (decentralized apps)."
Blockchain-based payment networks and platforms are also likely to see more use, with other companies likely to follow Facebook's lead in announcing their own versions of Libra, which itself is scheduled to be launched next year (conditions permitting).
"We believe that there will be substantial growth in payment related blockchain projects and payment-oriented cryptocurrencies in 2020," says Filipe Castro, the CIO at crypto payments service Utrust.
"This expected growth is due to multiple factors including the expansion and diversification of stablecoin models, new private and government-led central bank digital currency initiatives (Libra, e-Yuan) and sheer market size."
(Learn more: Payments is the Main Battleground for Banks Amid Bitcoin Rise)
Charles Phan of crypto exchange Interdax believes that two slightly less hyped up areas will grow in 2020."Gaming is another area of crypto that is gaining traction," he tells Cryptonews.com.
"With the roll-out of the Lightning Network we have seen Lightnite, a Fortnite-inspired game where players can earn a small amount of bitcoins. Recently, the venture arm of Blockchain (one of the biggest cryptocurrency companies in the world) invested in the blockchain game technology firm Enjin which shows that they think the crypto-gaming play is likely to be profitable."
Phan also thinks that cryptocurrencies belonging to exchanges, such as Binance Coin and Huobi Token, will grow. "Exchange tokens are likely to continue to display strength in 2020 as more traders enter the crypto ecosystem and exchanges continue to innovate," he adds. "These tokens incentivise traders to provide liquidity to the platform and reward them with lower trading fees."
https://preview.redd.it/0bptjfrwltx31.png?width=550&format=png&auto=webp&s=98e1f5cb3f384b9849e3cc2517f6b16b767e0e4d

Beyond 2020: central coins and global recession fueled adoption

Looking further into the future, one more element of the crypto ecosystem is likely to enjoy wider adoption over the next decade.
"Central bank digital currencies (CBDCs) will gain traction as an idea and we may even see one launch, with China and Switzerland the most likely to take the lead in this regard," predicts Vaibhav Kadikar, the founder and CEO of decentralized prediction market platform CloseCross.
But as Charles Phan explains, this will take more than one year, due to the cumbersome and cautious nature of central banks and governments.
"We are looking at a timescale of five years according to IBM and the Official Monetary Institutions Forum, while ING’s chief economist predicted that we’ll see a CBDC from a G20 country in the next 2-3 years," he says.
And more generally, coming years could speed up cryptocurrency ownership, particularly if regional and/or global recessions occur.
"I don't know when, but eventually we will have to pay the price for central banks printing money on overdrive, while debt has escalated to unimaginable levels," says Simon Dingle. "A massive global recession is on the cards, and when it arrives we should see a whole new appreciation for deflationary and decentralized cryptocurrency."
submitted by dwoinik to u/dwoinik [link] [comments]

Current State & The Future Of Digital Assets From Ariel Ling, BitMax COO.

Current State & The Future Of Digital Assets From Ariel Ling, BitMax COO.
Ariel Ling, co-founder and COO of BitMax, has shared her thoughts on the current state of digital assets and what to expect in the next years, what retail investor should take into account when buying any cryptocurrencie and the key factors that drive the value of the token/coin.
Ariel Ling, BitMax COO
Why, when and how have you started your crypto journey?
I started my crypto journey at the beginning of 2018 when my long-time friend, the co-founder and CEO of BitMax.io, Dr. George Cao “pulled” me out of the traditional Wall Street and asked me to join him in launching this exciting venture. Three main drivers are 1) to learn more about blockchain technology and its transformational applications in different industries; 2) to leverage in-depth traditional finance expertise to improve overall crypto trading and exchange market structure for better efficiency and transparency; 3) to have a chance to work with a talented and driven team who share similar vision, passion and conviction to build a top global digital asset trading platform as well as a wonderful organization from good to great!
If your friend will ask you: should I consider cryptocurrencies as investment opportunity? What will be your answer? Will you recommend any specific digital asset?
Coming from traditional finance perspective, I would explain my thoughts process from three angles — 1) types of crypto or digital assets as the foundation for understanding; 2) whether they, are more for short-term trading or mid-term investment 2) what are elements for investment valuation and decision-making so our friends can assess and make decision for themselves.
First, in general there are three types of digital assets:
  • Major currency / coin-type like Bitcoin, ETH, XRP, Litecoin, etc. and stable coins;
  • Security-type tokens representing some equity or debt rights of underlying projects;
  • Utility tokens for usage on specific blockchain platform or network.
Each type represents different type of opportunity and risk.
Second: is digital asset good for trading or investment? due to the nascent nature and very short history of market development with most of retail investors’ participation and lack of proper regulatory framework globally, there are quite some market manipulation, speculation and fraud activities in the current market, causing significant volatility and investors loss across all types within very short period of time. This made it very hard for any investors to assess the real valuation and momentum drivers behind those large swings. So at this point, I would think with its high volatility and risk, digital asset in general is more of very short-term trading product than investment vehicle. From liquidity perspective, major currency/coin-type will have more market depth across exchanges, hence more suitable for short-term trading-focused strategies.
Third, from traditional investment perspective, it is critical to assess digital asset investing from valuation and fundamental perspectives, such as business model, future growth, economic return vs. person’s risk tolerance and investment objectives. For major coins, especially Bitcoin itself with its longest history among all the digital assets, have started to provide certain payment function similar to fiat currencies in certain countries. Hence, there are more interesting dynamics to the Bitcoin investing based on one’s view of Bitcoin usage over mid-term horizon and the relative valuation vs its production (mining cost) especially with the price down to 3,500–3,650 USD. For security-type or utility tokens, the performance over short-to-medium term really comes down to combination of intrinsic value of underlying blockchain projects and token economics. Similar to Internet in 1990s, blockchain technology projects are still at the early stage of development and looking for meaningful and applicable use cases to bring real economic benefit from the economics and business model perspective, so it becomes very difficult to apply traditional finance valuation and assess the real intrinsic value of those projects. Recent market crash has brought many of those tokens down to near zero value. So the investment in those tokens are extremely high risk and everyone should be really careful and prudent in the evaluation of any specific projects for the decision-making and risk protection.
What is the story behind BitMax? Who are the foundefounders? When it was founded?
Q1 2018, Dr. George Cao and I founded Global Digital Mercantile (GDM), global operator of digital asset platforms, including BitMax.io based on Singapore for overseas markets and North America’s trading platform aiming for the first half of 2019. BitMax.io started public beta testing mid July, 2018, and was officially launched later mid August. On November 18th , we launched our mining mechanism, the industry very first transaction-mining & reverse-mining mechanism, which has made us the industry leading third-generation cryptocurrency exchange — after first generation of traditional exchanges like Binance, Gemini, Coinbase, etc. and 2nd generation of transaction-mining ones like FCoin, Bitthumb, etc.
Just a quick introduction of my partner. Dr. Cao studied Computer Science in the University of Science and Technology of China, and earned his PhD degree from the University of Chicago. Dr. Cao was the Founder and the Chief Investment Officer of Delpha Capital Management, LLC., New York, specializing in trading equity, ETFs and commodity future products in all major exchanges across the globe. He is also the founder and managing partner of Whitestone Investment Group, a New York based venture fund that invests in a large variety of startup companies that are in the high tech, fintech, big data and medical area. Before founding Delpha Capital, Mr. Cao worked at the Equity Division of Barclays Capital in both the New York and London offices. During that period, he oversaw equity electronic trading in the U.S., European and Asian markets. Prior to Barclays, he researched and traded U.S. equity as a Portfolio Manager at Knight Capital Group.
For me, I have built more than 18-year extensive experience in strategic planning, business development, financial risk management and regulatory implementation across major trading asset classes (Equity, FX, and Fixed Income) at several top global banks. Previous to jumping into digital asset trading, I ran USD liquidity and investment product for top financial institutions and corporate clients at tier-one global investment bank. Before that, I ran US Broker Dealer as COO and head of Business Development for Germany 2nd largest bank. Earlier from 2007 to 2012, I was global equity trading COO across Lehman Brothers and Barclays Capital, building out trading franchise and market making businesses globally. I have four degrees — graduated top of class from Nankai University with two Bachelor degrees in Finance and English Literature and got my MBA from NYU and Master of Mass Communication from University of Georgia.
Where is Bitmax located? Are you a distributed team or do you have an office to work together? How many people work for Bitmax?
Our global team of 50 members are based off two main location — New York with 20 members, including all the founding members, and Beijing with 30 members.
Would you be so kind to introduce briefly the core team members?
Both George and I are very proud of our 10-member founding team. Similar to us, they are all from Wall Street top firms like Morgan Stanley, Deutsche Bank, Goldman Sachs, Bloomberg, and top high-frequency hedge funds with deep experience in the fields of financial engineering research and development of large-scale quant trading infrastructure. Our educational background span across multiple prestigious institutions including Columbia University, University of Chicago, Carnegie Mellon University, and New York University in the United States, as well as Peking University and Tsinghua University in China. So one special thing about BitMax.io is that very few exchanges in the crypto trading space are built by solid team like ours with strong traditional finance mindset and trading background.
You’ve started BitMax during market downtrend in pretty competitive environment. What is your value proposition? Why traders should switch to BitMax?
I think BitMax.io is actually very special in this market, and our team is very proud of what we have built in the short period of six months. There are at least three reasons I think traders should chooseBitMax.io:
  • It’s our real-word professional trading experience and expertise;
  • It’s is our platform, resilient, high volume quantitative-trading platform;
  • It’s is our top-quality customer-centric strategy.
First of all, as I mentioned in the last question, architected by a group of Wall Street veterans, BitMax.io builds upon the core value of blockchain, transparency and reliability, and delivers high-quality client services and trading experience through its innovative trading platform.
Second, our quant-driven tech platform. Our development members were all from high frequency and quantitative systematic trading shops. They definitely make sure the platform was resilient and it can actually handle billions of volume during the design and build. The platform resilience and scalability were fully being tested when we launched the transaction mining and reverse-mining. The first day, we actually had, within the first 24 hours, the trading volume of 1.6 billion in notional; and our system didn’t flinch, didn’t slow down, and didn’t shut down. This is very rare in any of today’s exchanges where you can frequently see the slowdown, the crash, and very slow user responses, especially with transaction mining exchanges.
Third, what we are extremely proud of and all the users can see, is our 24/7 customer services built upon the core Wall Street client-centric concept. Besides our customer support team who never sleep, George actually stands behind the platform almost 24/7 answering questions from the customers, seeking solutions for their issues, and providing the most responsive customer service for the entire crypto trading space.
BitMax CEO, George Cao, is often seen in official Telegram group answering different questions.
We constantly remind our team: customer first. When we design a product, when we launch a system, and when we look at user needs, we all look from customers’ perspective, from how we can protect the users. When we look at primary listing, we only select the high-quality projects because we want our users to have the best investment and trading experience on BitMax.io.
Are you satisfied with the current results of BitMax? Is transaction mining model giving expected volume? What is the % of traders using this model?
We are very pleased with current business development and delivery results from client acquisition and trading perspectives.
On the business development side, we completed the global setup for both 50-member team organization and comprehensive legal entity structure from Asia to North Americas in 2018, which laid down foundation and paved way for 2019 business expansion especially with US.
Since our platform launch in mid Aug, we successfully started Industry FIRST transaction mining and reverse-mining exchange and built out the most active global communities and users within four months in the bear market, with registered users more than 95k; average daily active traders more than quadrupled since the start of transaction mining; average daily trading volume of $465mm through the month of January and February in 2019. Those are extremely promising under this tough market condition.
From the composition of trading volumes, there are two parts — transaction mining which grows exponentially; second is organic, the regular trading which has experienced healthy increase as well because of all the listing activities and all the incentives we have. The regular trading takes about 5% of total trading volume, which is very good for an exchange which was launched in August and running right into the bear market.
What are the key factors that drive the value of the token/coin?
From traditional finance /investment view token economics is really a balance act between business / economic model and exchange market force, driven by three factors: intrinsic value and sustainability, supply and demand, and liquidity and depth.
First, from a traditional finance perspective, we need to look at the intrinsic value, the economic valuation behind a project. How does this project make money? Do they really have fundamentals? Do they really have a viable business model? Do they really have a solid user base for future growth? For example, our exchange business model is very simple. We are exchange; People trade on our platform. The more they trade, the more transaction fee the exchange collect — the revenue source. The exchange will last when people keep trading on the platform and the transaction revenue generated covers the operating cost of running an exchange.
Second, it is the supply and demand of token on the market — who will buy and for what purpose; who will sell and under what scenarios. For major currency coins like Bitcoin, people might buy and sell for potential investment or use in actual payment processing. For other types of token, it is more driven by short-term trading pattern and profit taking. So it is extremely important to set up certain token mechanism to support the equilibrium of supply and demand like how Central Banks manage the supply of currency in circulation through monetary policies.
Third, when the market force comes in, it comes down to the liquidity and depth. Exchange is about liquidity and market depth. That means there has to be enough of trading volumes at each pricing level for each token. For BitMax.io, we have very sophisticated market making model that is similar to Designated Market Maker model of New York Stock Exchange. We focus on providing liquidity and maintaining a fair and orderly market for those token listings who agree to engage our market making services.
Every exchange is looking for good projects in order to become a premiere market for this new asset. Can you name some projects that impressed you recently (even if you are not discussing possible listing with them)?
BitMax.io has strict listing requirements in order to identify high-quality projects for our users. Very proud that we have listed five industry star projects in the last several weeks, with more in the pipeline. All of them have the following attributes that made them successful — viable and profitable business model, growing user bases, strong community support, and comprehensive funding sources.
One of the shining examples is European project named LTO Network listed mid Jan. Its price has been steadily rising since then, as more and more people get to know their business model and more project support comes into the market place to buy the tokens — It uses blockchain technology to streamline a lot of legal processing for one of EU governments, which is very easy to understand its economic value from a revenue perspective. This is simply what people need to see eventually, clean and clear from business economic model perspective.
Let’s imagine a crypto market in 5 or 10 years. Can you make any prediction what the market will look like? What customers will expect from exchange in 5–10 years?
Based off my long-time experience in traditional trading, especially how equity market evolved last twenty years, I would imagine maturing market structure and entrance of institutional investors are key mandatory and healthy development of digital asset market.
First, As the market develops and expands globally, traditional institution participation is a must, in order to upgrade and strengthen the overall market structure and maturity, making it more transparent and resilient, and most importantly enabling the real broad-base adoption of digital assets. Most institutional investors, such as mutual fund, pension fund and other financial institutions, hold the majority of world investment assets, not individual retail investors. Only when those big guys join the market, will there be real revolutionary improvement and expansion of the digital asset just like any other financial markets.
Second, I would expect the market to become more structured with major building blocks for transparent trade life cycle processing and separate risk analytics supporting services. Current crypto trading market is very fragmented with exchanges taking on different roles of trading, wallet management, custodian, etc. Also the lack of clear and consistence regulation on market structure has led to many aspects of market inefficiency — inconsistent liquidity and depth, wide spread, high transaction cost, high volatility, speculation, etc. This definitely hampers the broader adoption of digital assets from institutional investors.
Forward looking, multi-tier structure under some level of regulatory framework with clear guidance is required for future maturing market. Similar to security market, there should be at least three layers of different and independent roles: the role of broker dealer to handle the client relationship with good KYC/ AML processes, retail clients, other financial institutions, blockchain players and to take client order as agent or dealer; the role of exchange to focus on listing and trading — liquidity provision and order matching; the role of clearing house to provide clearing and settlement and custodian on custody of assets with proper control and independence. It is very clean and clear with good check and balance in place.
What are the key challenges for 2019?
During our 2018 business planning, we clearly view 2019 to continue being full of challenges with market uncertainty from both asset price and valuation as well as regulatory development globally. In prep for that and further growth of our platform, we have laid out the following four main strategic objectives and they are all well underway:
  • To launch North America trading platform for high networth and institutional clients. With North America being heavily regulated market, there are two aspects of our plan — First is to leverage a trust structure to facilitate the major coin trading with fiat, and the second is broker-dealer license application with potential for securitized tokens pending regulatory guidance in place.
  • To enhance BitMax.io platform and reach global top-tier exchange. We will continue listening to our users and working hard to enhance user interface and experience by upgrading website vs. other competitors for better client retention.We will continue leading product innovation among the competitors with margin trading (successfully launched in mid Feb) and then derivative to attract new clients.
  • Relent focus on implementation and expansion of current business lines — listing, Market Making, marketing advisory services to grow current revenue base; and further seek new revenue opportunity through North America platform while maintaining cost discipline.
  • we are always on the lookout in terms of exchange alignments, acquisition target, and any business partnership from different aspects of the value chain.
When do you expect a market recovery or next bull run? What are the factors that will influence the start of the market recovery?
With current market crash or correction, there are two possibilities from trading perspective — recovery depending on whether this is a V down or U curve. The U curve occurs when the market collapses, it takes a longer time for market to find the bottom and struggle to rise up. The V down is like a quick collapse — dropping down very fast and reaching the bottom, and then, with some catalyst event, either catalyst from market structure, or catalyst from the market expansion itself, suddenly it gives a boost and bounces right back up.
For market recovery, besides all the investment and economics elements I’ve discussed above, I believe one critical factor is the regulatory development especially clear guidance from key regulatory bodies of those major financial markets such as US, UK, EU, etc. on those key building blocks I mentioned in the maturing market structure. Once those in place, more traditional institutional investors will be ready to get in and hence boost the liquidity and valuation of the digital assets. That is the new beginning of digital assets being accepted as part of Main Street investment globally.

submitted by BitMax_Support to BitMax [link] [comments]

r/Bitcoin recap - November 2018

Hi Bitcoiners!
I’m back with the 23rd monthly Bitcoin news recap.
For those unfamiliar, each day I pick out the most popularelevant/interesting stories in Bitcoin and save them. At the end of the month I release them in one batch, to give you a quick (but not necessarily the best) overview of what happened in bitcoin over the past month.
You can see recaps of the previous months on Bitcoinsnippets.com
A recap of Bitcoin in November 2018
Adoption
Development
Security
Mining
Business
Research
Education
Regulation & Politics
Archeology (Financial Incumbents)
Price & Trading
Fun & Other
Congratulations Bitcoin on about to be 1 Million subscribers! See you next month!
submitted by SamWouters to Bitcoin [link] [comments]

GAINS Announcements

GAINS weekly recap week 35
🇵🇹🇰🇬 Portugal’s tax authority says crypto trading and payments are tax-free. Meanwhile, Kyrgyzstan proposes draft law to introduce crypto mining taxation. Why can’t they all be like Portugal?🤷‍♂️ 🇩🇪🇨🇳 The German Cabinet and Deutsche Bundesbank are working together on the issue of central bank digital currencies. Another country with far advanced plans is China, whose central bank will issue its state-backed cryptocurrency to seven institutions including Alibaba and Tencent soon. 🚀 Binance futures trading platform launches in September 🏦 Bakkt Warehouse will start Bitcoin Custody service on Sept. 6 🛫 Aircraft manufacturer Boeing joins Hedera Hashgraph council ⚔️ XRP community is threatening a ‘takeover’ if Ripple execs keep dumping
🔹 Cool tech fact: Google rents out goats from a company called California Grazing to help cut down the amount of weeds and brush at Google HQ!
💬 Quote of the day: "Problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines."— Robert H. Schuller
submitted by kafui-riks to CryptoNews [link] [comments]

In case you missed it: Major Crypto and Blockchain News from the week ending 12/14/2018

Developments in Financial Services

Regulatory Environment

General News


submitted by QuantalyticsResearch to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

Why I'm going all in on Qash during this correction

Welcome to a red day ladies and gents. If you are new, don't panic and just remember Bitcoin always bounces back.
I've seen a few posts here about Qash already but here is why I'm going all in during this fire sale. I've never gone all in and I don't advise you do it but I feel like this is worth making an exception for. This post is for educational purpose.
Qash is a new cryptocurrency designed to solve the liquidity problem in crypto. It may seem like they are appearing out of nowhere, but they've been working hard under the radar since 2014. They are already partnered with 4/5 of the top exchanges (Bittrex being the only exchange not included and it was Qash's decision not to work with them). Basically they will combine the order books of the top exchanges so it is made into one world book. Liquidity (especially in altcoins) is one of the biggest problems in crypto right now especially with institutional money coming in. Qash is going to be the medium for large amounts of money to enter crypto. They are also backed by the Japanese Government!
Team
The team and list of investors blows away any project in cryptocurrency right now. Just listening to the CEO Mike Kayamori speak about Qash makes me very excited to see where this project will go. Check out the AMA he did on Youtube and his vision for Qash if you are interested. Here is his Linkedin where you can see he was Senior VP at SoftBank and CIO of GungHo Asia.
He speaks of how he wants to make Qash a "global cryptocurrency" that people actually spend and not just hoard. He also sees Qash as a top 3 cryptocurrency. It is currently trading at $1.20 and has a market cap of ~$420m with 350m circulating supply. This is a lot for just finishing the ICO but I do not see Top 10-15 as unreasonable for this coin, giving it a 3-10x potential upside. If they are as successful as it sounds like they will be I think Top 3 as the CEO says is easily reachable.
Other notable team members are the CTO Mario Gomez Lozada who was CTO of Merill Lynch in Japan, CFO Katsuya Konno who also spent 8 years at SoftBank Group, and CSO Ray Hennessey who spent 5 years at Deutsche Bank, 10 years at Goldman Sachs, 5 years at Merill Lynch, and Morgan Stanley. Note there are several other members who also have years of experience at the worlds top banks but I think you get the point that this team is truly exceptional. They all have VC background and have every connection imaginable to make this project a success.
Investors
Taizo Son: Founder of GungHo and brother of the richest man in Japan.
Jihan Wu: Founder of Bitmain, one of the largest if not the largest cryptocurrency mining manufacturers in the world.
Exchanges
Right now they are only on Gate.io, Qryptos, and Quoine (Gate being the easiest way for US buyers). It is confirmed that they will be listed on Bitfinex and CEX tomorrow November 30th. Qash will also be listed on Binance on Dec 1st. Historically these exchanges tend to boost the price of a coin quite nicely so that is the reason I'm stocked up now. The holders of this coin are serious investors, they will not be selling just because bitcoin is down 10% and I would anticipate a huge influx of new buyers once it hits these new exchanges and people learn about the project.
Please note none of this should be considered financial advice but I hope this is educational because it is still very early. I watched OMG blow up from $1.20 as it was relatively unknown to everyone but once it started getting some traction it blew up and I think Qash is in the exact same spot. See you guys in a few days lol
submitted by mar7y to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

ERC. money are able to bridge businesses with crypto owners

2090 cryptocurrencies are listed on Coinmarketcap as of writing. According to the Cambridge study conducted with Visa last sprint, 2.9 to 5.8 million active cryptocurrency wallet holders. Steve Wozniak is co-founding a crypto-asset investment firm. Alibaba and IBM have the most blockchain patents in the world. Binance made more in profit in Q2 2018 than Deutsche Bank. Even Katy Perry painted her nails in Monero and Light coin to come at you like a Dark Horse.
Cryptocurrencies is the safest form of a digital currency powered by an immutable, distributed, open-source technology—Blockchain. But then why haven’t the Global Financial system switched to crypto yet? At least the e-commerce? The answer is that it takes time for innovation to go through the adaptation period, and it takes innovation.
Business owners need to be ready to accept. But they don’t want to learn about all the latest forks and airdrops to process transactions. That’s why they choose Visa today. Because despite the fact that every transaction cost them from 3-5%, they work auto-magically. Crypto payments are safe but an average Bitcoin transaction speed can take up to 8 minutes. Some Ethereum transactions may take hours if the sender didn’t provide a lucrative amount of gas to miners. Transaction commissions keep growing and mining pools that entered the game at the early stages control the future of communities. Yes, cryptos are innovative but unless they solve the real world problems they will continue to be the currency of computer enthusiasts on Bitcoin Talk, drug-dealers, and traders.
ECR.money comes to help real business owners embrace the future of financial communications. It was launched on January 1, 2018 to change rules of the game in the world of encrypted digital payments.
“We are entrepreneurs, too. We understand the Status Quo but we need a less painful system for secure international transactions. Why launch another pointless ICO or TGE, when we can just take the real businesses and help them? Why they should pay monstrous fees for fast and secure transactions if the technology is here and ready to use? This whole token offering gold rush seems over-exaggerated to me.” – Dmitry Vasadin, Founder.
ECR team has created a network with a 100 transactions per second bandwidth. They plan to grow the speed responding to community growth. Each transaction is free. Each is protected with a Skrypt encryption protocol. ECR.nodes could be launched on computers with just 1Ghz of processing speed and 2Gb of RAM memory. Node owners only have to sign the transactions to secure the trust in the network’s distribution. Which means that the network can scale fast. That many ECR coins were pre-mined. No more coins will ever be emitted So there is no competition for block rewards. ECR.money propose to business owners a practical tool to transact on a daily basis and open their doors to an audience of millions active crypto users.
You can create your first ECR crypto wallet at www.ecr.money. Learn more about how to set up your ECR wallet in this guide or check out ECR Whitepaper.
submitted by ECurrency_ to u/ECurrency_ [link] [comments]

Is China Cooking Up the Biggest Cryptocurrency Exchange Bubble or Rewriting the Industry?

Is China Cooking Up the Biggest Cryptocurrency Exchange Bubble or Rewriting the Industry?
https://preview.redd.it/04m8ii3z4cd11.png?width=736&format=png&auto=webp&s=3e0f91a9fe9a8e1a18544b5fc0082eb838826b72
When I asked our production assistant "are you following FCoin," she gave me a perplexed look and replied, "what? Filecoin?" Apparently, FCoin was not on her radar. I don't fault her. Nowadays, with over hundreds of crypto exchanges around, an exchange that is barely a month old doesn't sound like something that warrants paying attention to. When I typed "FCoin" into the Google search bar, the search engine autocorrected to "pcoin." However, this exchange in its infancy has already become the focus of the Chinese crypto circle and is either writing its own legend or will eventually reveal itself as one of the biggest scams in crypto history.
I heard about FCoin for the first time on Jun 12th. Members of the Chinese crypto circle had started talking about this new entrant to the game. The new kid on the block was not only already billing itself as the biggest exchange by volume, having accumulated over 28 billion yuan within a 24 hour period on the 15th day after launch, but had even gone as far as to publicly announce that its trading volume surpassed the sum of the trading volumes of the second to the seventh biggest exchanges, including major players Binance and Huobi. The first reaction among the crypto crowd was to question the authenticity of their data. Even as I pen this article, their trading data can still not be found on popular crypto data sources such as coinmarketcap.com or Block Hero. Fake trades, that is, the trading of cryptocurrencies between two accounts owned by the same exchange, is an open secret across the exchange industry, especially in China. Everyone is doing it but no one owns up to it. Some industry insiders have told me that, in their opinion, at least 85% of the trading volume at the top exchanges is “fake,” a shocking number if there is any validity to the “allegation” in an industry that is trying to build a trustworthy reputation for itself. I was unable to find a way to independently verify the number, however when I asked Bobby Lee, the founder of BTC China, about FCoin’s trading volume, his first reaction was, "I wouldn't trust any volume numbers from cypto-exchanges.”
FCoin’s story has since evolved beyond the issue of trading volume manipulation. Soon afterwards, Huobi announced that they plan to ally with 100 exchanges and adopt the same model as FCoin. Then CZ from Binance (the world’s second largest crypto-exchange if FCoin’s numbers are to be believed) said sarcastically on Weibo, the closest thing in China to Twitter, that they are ready to work with even 1000 exchanges in order to emulate the model. Apparently, it isn’t just a story of someone cooking the trading number as the sector’s biggest players already found it a new threat.
https://preview.redd.it/sbqfny0b5cd11.png?width=740&format=png&auto=webp&s=ee6fa8ae5be681f917f144cf1f83bf337e2d2932
The cryptocurrency exchange industry is evolving at a super-fast pace. Mt. Gox, remember them? They were the first-generation exchange and used to be the sole player dominating the bitcoin trading business. Their reign ended when their entire network sank after a major hack. In China, BTC China was the first to initiate the cryptocurrency exchange business, however, were surpassed by OKCoin and Huobi within a couple of years. Last year, Binance moved to the head of the class in months. On December 16, 2017, they sent out a tweet saying: “5 months to reach Number One in the WORLD.” Then Binance saw their 1st quarter earnings in 2018 surpass those of 148-year-old Deutsche Bank.
https://preview.redd.it/tj8qf9vc5cd11.png?width=740&format=png&auto=webp&s=7d2051c7c1c033876d6b9a9f3d4100daf97a984b
However things have since been changing even faster, with the time between events, no longer counted in months but rather in days. It took FCoin roughly one tenth of the time that it took Binance to move into the number one position, assuming their data is correct. Zhang Jian, FCoin’s founder and former CTO of Huobi, said in a WeChat group that even members of their own team were surprised that things were happening that quickly. The team had to work day and night to constantly upgrade the system, as the trading volumes the system had to handle kept growing exponentially.
Now let’s talk about FCoin’s model. What kind of magic is attracting that volume of trades? FCoin’s model is called “trans-fee mining.” They didn’t really invent it. Besides FCoin, several other cryptocurrency exchanges had made their appearance around the same time trying out that model, for example Dragonex, yet the model deployed in each case varies in the details. In FCoin’s case, users can trade cryptocurrencies and facilitate the trades by paying transaction fee like any other exchanges. However the users will receive the full rebate of the transaction fee in the form of FT, FCoin’s token. Every day, FCoin will reward dividends to all the FT token holder. The dividend is based on the transaction fee income accumulated in the last 24 hours. At the beginning FCoin took 80% of all the transaction fees as dividends to the user. Now under certain condition, the entire 100% is returned to the user.
https://preview.redd.it/mk5iqqda7cd11.png?width=740&format=png&auto=webp&s=24dc5a43b9f4eb5c112c50df266f7311aeb5491a
The user not only earns FT tokens, but also gains dividends simply by holding onto the FT without the heavy investment in machines and electricity that is needed to mine bitcoin. If FT’s price can be held at a certain level and the transaction fee revenue stream is stable, the user can make money if they hold onto their FT long enough. It sounds lucrative to many people. Users rushed in and kept on selling and buying, not for the purpose of changing positions, but purely to create the trade that allows them to receive or mine FT coins. Zhang said now their biggest challenge is to calculate all the dividends on a daily basis as it has now become so massive. According to their official website, about 170 BTC is distributed to users as a dividend today and the number was over 1500 BTC the day before. I guess the trading volume is pretty volatile.
https://preview.redd.it/3rfdy93c7cd11.png?width=740&format=png&auto=webp&s=1584dd4d259474465dd681c2e12be20b48cfaa90
During the interview with the press, Zhang Jian explained that his idea behind this new model follows Satoshi Nakanomo’s original design for bitcoin. He said his fundamental theory is to build a community to support the trading eco-system rather than simply seeking to maximize profits like other centralized exchanges. Besides receiving a dividend, the FT holder can also participate in the system’s management. Zhang gained a lot of support in the crypto circle especially from the people who made money on Fcoin. However, many questions remain.
https://preview.redd.it/t3kpjfbe7cd11.png?width=740&format=png&auto=webp&s=b5aa7ce6e598954b80c6ae4bd429b4aa9cfa477a
Firstly, the question of the fake trades: Zhang Jian says that the FCoin system can prevent fake trades as they simply wouldn’t have the money to reward FT coin holders with the dividends. Although not everyone buys that answer, since some people think FCoin can still fiddle with the volume number by trading between its own accounts and give their own accounts FC coins, generating a lot of dividends, most of which is just returned to FCoin after the fact. Given that FT is not on blockchain now makes it hard to track how they are distributed. Zhang said FT will be put on the chain eventually. Still it is possible that FT is a “fake it until you make it” case. However, FCoin may not have a strong motivation to overstate the data for sustainability reasons, something which I will explain later.
https://preview.redd.it/30h37k2g7cd11.png?width=627&format=png&auto=webp&s=cde3c8162e9306c15485cd27bdaebbaf38781ff5
Secondly, CZ from Binance said in a statement that he believes FCoin is simply another kind of ICO. The users pay FCoin the transaction fee using BTC or ETH and receive FT coins in return. At the end of the day, it is not really any different than using BTC or ETH to purchase FT. And, when I hear of valuations of FCoin at 50 billion dollar, it does seem off the wall, especially considering the firm’s short history. Upon hearing that Binance doubted the evaluation, Zhang laughed it off and retorted in return that Binance was an ICO project as well at an interview.
https://preview.redd.it/j8qi26uh7cd11.png?width=740&format=png&auto=webp&s=f2cd1a6179877ed56b3a2885d4497df9b6ce1aec
The third issue is sustainability. One has to question whether the transaction fee income is enough to support the run rate, and as to whether FCoin’s model, as it is currently structured, can support itself for much longer. There is a limited supply of FT coins, 10 billion in total. According to FCoin’s announcement, 51% of them will be rewarded to users through the “trans-fee mining.” At the time of this writing, FCoin’s official site indicated that more than 28 million FT had been mined the previous day. Let’s assume on average that 25 million FT are mined per day. That means, it will take only 204 days to mine all the FT needed to award users through the “trans-fee mining” program. What will happen after that? The FT holder can still receive the dividends but will no longer receive any FT coin for the transaction fee they paid. The return, in that case, will be significantly lower. This could become a cycle, with another exchange suddenly showing up with a more lucrative mining program, instigating a massive migration to the new player. And when that player runs out of tricks, the next one could come along.
That is already happening: on Jun 25th, Bit-z launched its platform token BZ and started a similar “trans-fee mining” program. They claimed that within the first 12 hours, the transaction volume had hit 27 billion yuan, if the data is to believed.
submitted by ox3tv to u/ox3tv [link] [comments]

I worked so hard on this app! But now its ready for my crypto loving friends! :)

Introducing Interactivecrypto, a complete cryptocurrency application for your smartphone and tablet. With easy to use tools to keep track of all your cryptocurrency investments. Get detailed price and market information for individual altcoins all in one place.
👀Visit our Website👀 https://www.interactivecrypto.com
🔻Download the App for Free! 🔻
📱Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.interactive_crypto.app
📱Iphone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/interactive-crypto/id1291765934?mt=8
🌟Highlights of the Interactivecrypto App🌟
✅ Crypto Coverage: Analysis on popular and most traded cryptocurrencies, such as: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tronix, NEO, EOS, ZCash, DASH, Monero, Lisk, Binance Coin, IOTA, OmiseGo, NEM, Stellar and many other altcoin reviews.
✅ Historical Data and Charts: Unique platform with real-time charts to analyze crypto trends like a pro. Candlestick charts and market details for every altcoin.
✅ Price Alert Notifications: Keep track of significant price changes for your virtual currencies and digital assets. Set customized alerts and get automatically notified when the price of a certain Cryptocurrency crosses the set threshold.
✅ Watchlist: Create a watchlist and add unlimited coins. Easily follow and monitor all your assets and holdings, along with real-time detailed information on each altcoin.
✅ Hundreds of Cryptocurrencies: Track 100+ cryptocurrencies including: BTC, ETH, ETC, XRP, LTC, NEM, DASH, NEO, ZEC, XMR, BCH, LSK, IOTA, BNB, VEN, EOS and many more coins!
✅ Bitcoin News: Stay up to date with the latest Cryptocurrency and mining news. Read about the latest Bitcoin and Altcoin trends and reports. Receive daily technical coin analysis from our experts.
✅ Altcoin Reviews: Stay informed with the latest Crypto coin reviews.
✅ Compare 30+ Exchanges: Coinmama, Coinbase, Bitstamp, ANXPRO, HitBtc, BTC-E, BTCChina, Huobi, Kraken, ItBit, Bitbay, Cryptsy, Bter, Bitfinex, Clevercoin, Bitmarket, Gatecoin, QUOINE, Bittrex, BL3P (Bitonic), Poloniex, Bitcurex, EXMO, CEX.IO, Vaultoro and many more.
✅ Over 10 Languages: Our app is available in English, Francais , Deutsch, Italiano, Español, Portuguese, Türkçe, русский, العربية , فارسی, 日本の, 台湾, 日本語, 中文
submitted by pmoneycrypto to litecoinforbeginners [link] [comments]

I worked so hard on this crypto app!

Introducing Interactivecrypto, a complete cryptocurrency application for your smartphone and tablet. With easy to use tools to keep track of all your cryptocurrency investments. Get detailed price and market information for individual altcoins all in one place.
👀Visit our Website👀 https://www.interactivecrypto.com
🔻Download the App for Free! 🔻
📱Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.interactive_crypto.app
📱Iphone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/interactive-crypto/id1291765934?mt=8
🌟Highlights of the Interactivecrypto App🌟
✅ Crypto Coverage: Analysis on popular and most traded cryptocurrencies, such as: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tronix, NEO, EOS, ZCash, DASH, Monero, Lisk, Binance Coin, IOTA, OmiseGo, NEM, Stellar and many other altcoin reviews.
✅ Historical Data and Charts: Unique platform with real-time charts to analyze crypto trends like a pro. Candlestick charts and market details for every altcoin.
✅ Price Alert Notifications: Keep track of significant price changes for your virtual currencies and digital assets. Set customized alerts and get automatically notified when the price of a certain Cryptocurrency crosses the set threshold.
✅ Watchlist: Create a watchlist and add unlimited coins. Easily follow and monitor all your assets and holdings, along with real-time detailed information on each altcoin.
✅ Hundreds of Cryptocurrencies: Track 100+ cryptocurrencies including: BTC, ETH, ETC, XRP, LTC, NEM, DASH, NEO, ZEC, XMR, BCH, LSK, IOTA, BNB, VEN, EOS and many more coins!
✅ Bitcoin News: Stay up to date with the latest Cryptocurrency and mining news. Read about the latest Bitcoin and Altcoin trends and reports. Receive daily technical coin analysis from our experts.
✅ Altcoin Reviews: Stay informed with the latest Crypto coin reviews.
✅ Compare 30+ Exchanges: Coinmama, Coinbase, Bitstamp, ANXPRO, HitBtc, BTC-E, BTCChina, Huobi, Kraken, ItBit, Bitbay, Cryptsy, Bter, Bitfinex, Clevercoin, Bitmarket, Gatecoin, QUOINE, Bittrex, BL3P (Bitonic), Poloniex, Bitcurex, EXMO, CEX.IO, Vaultoro and many more.
✅ Over 10 Languages: Our app is available in English, Francais , Deutsch, Italiano, Español, Portuguese, Türkçe, русский, العربية , فارسی, 日本の, 台湾, 日本語, 中文
submitted by pmoneycrypto to btc [link] [comments]

I worked so hard on this app! But now its ready for my crypto loving friends! :)

Introducing Interactivecrypto, a complete cryptocurrency application for your smartphone and tablet. With easy to use tools to keep track of all your cryptocurrency investments. Get detailed price and market information for individual altcoins all in one place.
👀Visit our Website👀 https://www.interactivecrypto.com
🔻Download the App for Free! 🔻
📱Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.interactive_crypto.app
📱Iphone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/interactive-crypto/id1291765934?mt=8
🌟Highlights of the Interactivecrypto App🌟
✅ Crypto Coverage: Analysis on popular and most traded cryptocurrencies, such as: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tronix, NEO, EOS, ZCash, DASH, Monero, Lisk, Binance Coin, IOTA, OmiseGo, NEM, Stellar and many other altcoin reviews.
✅ Historical Data and Charts: Unique platform with real-time charts to analyze crypto trends like a pro. Candlestick charts and market details for every altcoin.
✅ Price Alert Notifications: Keep track of significant price changes for your virtual currencies and digital assets. Set customized alerts and get automatically notified when the price of a certain Cryptocurrency crosses the set threshold.
✅ Watchlist: Create a watchlist and add unlimited coins. Easily follow and monitor all your assets and holdings, along with real-time detailed information on each altcoin.
✅ Hundreds of Cryptocurrencies: Track 100+ cryptocurrencies including: BTC, ETH, ETC, XRP, LTC, NEM, DASH, NEO, ZEC, XMR, BCH, LSK, IOTA, BNB, VEN, EOS and many more coins!
✅ Bitcoin News: Stay up to date with the latest Cryptocurrency and mining news. Read about the latest Bitcoin and Altcoin trends and reports. Receive daily technical coin analysis from our experts.
✅ Altcoin Reviews: Stay informed with the latest Crypto coin reviews.
✅ Compare 30+ Exchanges: Coinmama, Coinbase, Bitstamp, ANXPRO, HitBtc, BTC-E, BTCChina, Huobi, Kraken, ItBit, Bitbay, Cryptsy, Bter, Bitfinex, Clevercoin, Bitmarket, Gatecoin, QUOINE, Bittrex, BL3P (Bitonic), Poloniex, Bitcurex, EXMO, CEX.IO, Vaultoro and many more.
✅ Over 10 Languages: Our app is available in English, Francais , Deutsch, Italiano, Español, Portuguese, Türkçe, русский, العربية , فارسی, 日本の, 台湾, 日本語, 中文
submitted by pmoneycrypto to Ripplexrp [link] [comments]

I worked so hard on this app! But now its ready for my crypto loving friends! :)

Introducing Interactivecrypto, a complete cryptocurrency application for your smartphone and tablet. With easy to use tools to keep track of all your cryptocurrency investments. Get detailed price and market information for individual altcoins all in one place.
👀Visit our Website👀 https://www.interactivecrypto.com
🔻Download the App for Free! 🔻
📱Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.interactive_crypto.app
📱Iphone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/interactive-crypto/id1291765934?mt=8
🌟Highlights of the Interactivecrypto App🌟
✅ Crypto Coverage: Analysis on popular and most traded cryptocurrencies, such as: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tronix, NEO, EOS, ZCash, DASH, Monero, Lisk, Binance Coin, IOTA, OmiseGo, NEM, Stellar and many other altcoin reviews.
✅ Historical Data and Charts: Unique platform with real-time charts to analyze crypto trends like a pro. Candlestick charts and market details for every altcoin.
✅ Price Alert Notifications: Keep track of significant price changes for your virtual currencies and digital assets. Set customized alerts and get automatically notified when the price of a certain Cryptocurrency crosses the set threshold.
✅ Watchlist: Create a watchlist and add unlimited coins. Easily follow and monitor all your assets and holdings, along with real-time detailed information on each altcoin.
✅ Hundreds of Cryptocurrencies: Track 100+ cryptocurrencies including: BTC, ETH, ETC, XRP, LTC, NEM, DASH, NEO, ZEC, XMR, BCH, LSK, IOTA, BNB, VEN, EOS and many more coins!
✅ Bitcoin News: Stay up to date with the latest Cryptocurrency and mining news. Read about the latest Bitcoin and Altcoin trends and reports. Receive daily technical coin analysis from our experts.
✅ Altcoin Reviews: Stay informed with the latest Crypto coin reviews.
✅ Compare 30+ Exchanges: Coinmama, Coinbase, Bitstamp, ANXPRO, HitBtc, BTC-E, BTCChina, Huobi, Kraken, ItBit, Bitbay, Cryptsy, Bter, Bitfinex, Clevercoin, Bitmarket, Gatecoin, QUOINE, Bittrex, BL3P (Bitonic), Poloniex, Bitcurex, EXMO, CEX.IO, Vaultoro and many more.
✅ Over 10 Languages: Our app is available in English, Francais , Deutsch, Italiano, Español, Portuguese, Türkçe, русский, العربية , فارسی, 日本の, 台湾, 日本語, 中文
submitted by pmoneycrypto to ethdev [link] [comments]

I worked so hard on this app! But now its ready for my crypto loving friends! :)

Introducing Interactivecrypto, a complete cryptocurrency application for your smartphone and tablet. With easy to use tools to keep track of all your cryptocurrency investments. Get detailed price and market information for individual altcoins all in one place.
👀Visit our Website👀 https://www.interactivecrypto.com
🔻Download the App for Free! 🔻
📱Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.interactive_crypto.app
📱Iphone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/interactive-crypto/id1291765934?mt=8
🌟Highlights of the Interactivecrypto App🌟
✅ Crypto Coverage: Analysis on popular and most traded cryptocurrencies, such as: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tronix, NEO, EOS, ZCash, DASH, Monero, Lisk, Binance Coin, IOTA, OmiseGo, NEM, Stellar and many other altcoin reviews.
✅ Historical Data and Charts: Unique platform with real-time charts to analyze crypto trends like a pro. Candlestick charts and market details for every altcoin.
✅ Price Alert Notifications: Keep track of significant price changes for your virtual currencies and digital assets. Set customized alerts and get automatically notified when the price of a certain Cryptocurrency crosses the set threshold.
✅ Watchlist: Create a watchlist and add unlimited coins. Easily follow and monitor all your assets and holdings, along with real-time detailed information on each altcoin.
✅ Hundreds of Cryptocurrencies: Track 100+ cryptocurrencies including: BTC, ETH, ETC, XRP, LTC, NEM, DASH, NEO, ZEC, XMR, BCH, LSK, IOTA, BNB, VEN, EOS and many more coins!
✅ Bitcoin News: Stay up to date with the latest Cryptocurrency and mining news. Read about the latest Bitcoin and Altcoin trends and reports. Receive daily technical coin analysis from our experts.
✅ Altcoin Reviews: Stay informed with the latest Crypto coin reviews.
✅ Compare 30+ Exchanges: Coinmama, Coinbase, Bitstamp, ANXPRO, HitBtc, BTC-E, BTCChina, Huobi, Kraken, ItBit, Bitbay, Cryptsy, Bter, Bitfinex, Clevercoin, Bitmarket, Gatecoin, QUOINE, Bittrex, BL3P (Bitonic), Poloniex, Bitcurex, EXMO, CEX.IO, Vaultoro and many more.
✅ Over 10 Languages: Our app is available in English, Francais , Deutsch, Italiano, Español, Portuguese, Türkçe, русский, العربية , فارسی, 日本の, 台湾, 日本語, 中文
submitted by pmoneycrypto to moneromarkets [link] [comments]

Bitcoin Halving Bull Run? Binance Launches Bitcoin Mining Pool - BitPay BUSD - Kim Jong Un BTC Stash IOTA Mining Anleitung - Kryptowährungen Binance Tutorial deutsch - Anleitung zum Kaufen und ... BINANCE BITCOIN MINING POOL Coming Soon! XRP Not A ... BITCOIN PUMP! Ausbruch oder Fakeout? Größte News des Jahres von Binance?! Krypto News Deutsch Bitcoin mining of the binance pool #Binancepool #binance ...

Bitcoin Mining Pool Fazit – Vor- und Nachteile. Bei Bitcoin dreht sich alles um Dezentralisierung. Mining Pools sind jedoch von Natur aus zentralisiert. Sie bündeln Ressourcen in einer koordinierten Gruppe und betreiben in einigen Fällen sogar zentralisierte Knoten, die für Denial-of-Service (DOS)-Angriffe anfällig sind. Bitwala, die deutsche kryptofreundliche Bank hat ein neues Produkt veröffentlicht, bei dem man für das Hodln von Bitcoin in einem bestimmten Wallet 4,3% Zinsen erhält. Bitwala weist derzeit etwa 80.000 Kunden auf, die jetzt dank einer neuen Partnerschaft mit der Kryptowährungs-Kreditplattform Celsius Network Zinsen erhalten können, solange sie Bitcoin kaufen und auf ihrer Wallet halten. Der Erfolg von Bitcoin, Ethereum und Co ist derzeit ihre größte Schwäche: Sie können die hohen Transaktions-Anfragen nicht schnell genug verarbeiten. IOTA tickt anders und das, was andere in die Knie zwingt, wirkt hier erst richtig belebend: Je mehr Nutzer das Netzwerk hat, desto besser funktioniert es. Binance gilt als eine der größten Bitcoin Exchanges auf der Welt. Mehrere Millionen User verwenden die Plattform zum Handeln von Kryptowährungen.. Und tatsächlich: Der Anbieter hat eine überwältigende Anzahl an Kryptowährungen im Angebot.. Aber ist die Krypto Börse auch lizensiert und seriös? Binance erhielt durchaus gute Bewertungen in diversen Foren, weshalb wir in unserem Test ... Binance Coin ist eine Kryptowährung, bei der Peer-to-Peer-Transaktionen, Mining und weitere technologische Faktoren verwendet werden, um einen modernen Vermögenswert zu kreieren. Binance, eine der größten Bitcoin-Börsen weltweit, ... Auch deutsche Kunden können folglich das volle Dienstleistungsangebot der Binance-Plattform ausschöpfen. Für Binance ist dies ein wichtiger Schritt, die Plattform auch auf europäischem Boden zu vermarkten. Binance-CEO Changpeng Zhao teilte mit: Dank der Partnerschaft mit CM-Equity, werden wir unsere Dienstleistungen im europäischen ... binance.com – Diese Bitcoin Börse aus Tokyo hat sehr geringe Gebühren, derzeit 145 Coins im Angebot und ist nach Handelsvolumen der größte Anbieter weltweit. Die Seite ist schnell und auf deutsch verfügbar. Durch den eigenen Trading Coin (Binance Coin) kannst Du 25% günstiger handeln. Registrierungen sind deaktiviert, damit die Börse nicht zu schnell wächst. Es gibt eine App für ... Warum Binance keine Reorganisation der Blockchain wagen kann und darf. Die Idee von Changpeng Zhao, die Bitcoin Blockchain für Binance neu zu organisieren, vermittelt den Eindruck von technischer Unkenntnis. Entweder der Binance-Boss ist sich nicht bewusst, welchen technischen Aufwand eine Neuorganisation der Blockchain bedeutet oder er ... Binance ist derzeit die größte Krypto Exchange der Welt, mit einem täglichen Handelsvolumen von über 2 Milliarden US Dollar und das obwohl das Unternehmen gerade einmal seit 8 Monaten den Handel mit Kryptowährungen anbietet. Wer die Finanzkennzahlen mit denen der deutschen Bank vergleicht, sieht wie profitabel derzeit der Kryptohandel sein kann. Best Bitcoin Mining Software Reviewed. By: Ofir Beigel Last updated: 8/23/20 If you’re thinking of getting into Bitcoin mining, one of the things you’re going to need is a software to run your mining hardware.In this post I’ll review the top Bitcoin mining software available on the market.

[index] [13157] [21388] [13646] [1188] [7413] [17374] [18320] [21652] [1998] [526]

Bitcoin Halving Bull Run? Binance Launches Bitcoin Mining Pool - BitPay BUSD - Kim Jong Un BTC Stash

IOTA Coins kaufen bei Binance deutsch / IOTA kaufen Anleitung Anleitung zum IOTA Kaufen auf Binance iota kurs, bitcoin cash, grafikkarten mining, iota, iota mining, jaxon mining, bitcoin cash ... Cardano Shelley Genesis Block arrives! Binance starts Mining Pool. 68k Bitcoin on the move - Duration: 8:07. Crypto Daily Update 663 views. 8:07. BITCOIN ON BILLIONS - Ripple XRP New Job Role ... This is an educational video on bitcoin mining of binance pool and not a financial advice. #Binance #BinancePool #Binance pool If you want to sign up to Bina... 🔥 Get the Ledger Nano X to Safely store your Crypto - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/acd6 🔥 Become a Channel Member - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjpkws... Ausbruch oder Fakeout? Größte News des Jahres von Binance?! Krypto News Deutsch CoinCheck TV. Loading... Unsubscribe from CoinCheck TV? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed ... Binance Tutorial deutsch In diesem Video erfährst du wie man auf der Plattform Binance Kryptowährungen handeln kann und gegen Bitcoins kaufen und verkaufen k...

#